Secret Garden

Secret GardenWith Halloween festivities out of the way, I was in the mood for something more formal.  Formal gowns and cocktail dresses are my SL shopping weakness.  🙂  I picked this one from Siss Boom for a bargain, less than L$100. The intricate rose petal details are not overdone, just enough to make this dress special.  I love the contrast to the bold print, and the shape hugs nicely to my Maitreya body.  My jeweler is Donna Flora, still my favorite.  For hair, I went with a natural ponytail from Mina, currently on sale for Mix.  I think it makes the look fresh and young.  The make up is also new from Izzie’s, also for Mix.  This Lelutka applier comes with 15 eyeshadows and 12 lipsticks.  Love it!  Anyways, off I go take advantage of what’s left of my weekend~  Enjoy!
Secret Garden– CREDITS –
Hair: Mina Hair – Anais Essential (50% off for MIX)
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Lashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Eye Make Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Applier HUD Victoria (MIX)
Lip Make Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Applier HUD Victoria (MIX)
Gown: siss boom – Highgarden Royal
Jewelry: Donna Flora – Joio Set (HUD)
Shoes: KC Couture – Cinzia Pumps for Maitreya HUD
Pose: doll. poses – Una 1, Katie 4 
Location: Willow’s Oasis 
Music: Bruce Springsteen – Secret Garden (Platonic Scale Bootleg)

Leave a Reply

