On a Date?

On a DateToday I am taking a bit of a break from Halloween and darkness and bring you something softer and feminine… a look perhaps appropriate for a date, a softer side of me.  The dress I am wearing is from LeeZu!   LeeZu! is currently having a sale right now, L$99 or less for everything in their store.  I picked up a few dresses I have been eyeing since I returned to SL.  This is one of them. I love how it hugs around my body!  I went simple with accessories, a gold chain necklace and a statement ring.  I know matching the shoes and the bags is a bit outdated, but why not?  The rest of the outfit is so simple.   Adding a pop of color makes it more interesting.  This is a bit random, but what do people do when they go on dates in SL?  I don’t date in SL, so just curious…
On a Date– CREDITS –
Hair: little bones – Lovestruck (Group Gift)
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Lashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Eye Make Up: Lelutka – Eyeshadow Applier
Lip Make Up: Lelutka – Basic Lips Applier
Dress: LeeZu! – Cala Dress Cream
Necklace: MiamMiam – Luxe Retro Disc Necklace
Rings: Donna Flora – Mita Ring (HUD)
Bag: MiamMiam – Luxe Eydie Handbag Wine
Shoes: R.icielli – Vivi High Heels for Maitreya Red/Gold
Pose: GlamRUs – Laney 6, Purple Poses – Danna 1
Location: Ristorante Ivanna
Music: Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Pretty Thoughts

Leave a Reply

