Running Errands

My Off Time

I have been running around town taking care of a lot of admin in RL, thus I took into consideration comfort when I put together today’s look.  I think the most comfortable clothes are sweat pants and t-shirt but I still had to look put together for my meetings with the interior design company renovating my apartment.  Yes, I am in the process of renovating my apartment and it’s chaotic!  Anyways, the look is fairly simple, basic top and denim skirt.  I love mixing textures, so accessorized with a knit hat, scarf and crochet stockings.  I added a big bold print jacket from Mint which is the focal point to my look today.  Perhaps boots or sneakers would have been a more obvious choice for shoes, but I chose to wear these platform wedge slides from alaskametro<3 instead.  They add height, lengthen your legs, and they are comfortable.  Although less relevant for SL, you can put them on and take them off easily too.  This is one of the criteria I take into consideration when I pick out everyday shoes in RL, especially because we take off our shoes indoors in Korea.  Well, off I go to bed now.  It’s been a long day!My Off Time– CREDITS –
Hair: booN – GFR834 Hair Black
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella (hair base enabled)
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Stone (part of pack) at The Dressing Room Fusion
Eye Make Up: Swallow – Movie Witches Ivory Applier Lelutka Mesh Head at Kustom9
Lip Make Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Natural Lips Applier HUD (free)
Hat: Body Factory – Frozzen Beanie Grey at Fi*Friday
Scarf: Body Factory – Frozzen Scarf Grey at Fi*Friday
Jacket: Mint – Ciao Bella Printed Coat at Fi*Friday
Top: Beautiful Dirty Rich – Halter Dress Applier HUD Omega (dollarbie)
Skirt: Coco – Denim Pencil Skirt Slate Blue
Stockings: alaskametro<3 – Kat Crochet Tights Charcoal  Omega Materials HUD at anyBODY
Rings: ChaosLotus – Fuck Off Hematite Ring
Bag: Bare@Rose – Bellissima 09 Brown
Shoes: alaskametro<3 – Riya Shoes Black Maitreya at anyBODY
Pose: LAP – Blogger 3, 10 
Location: Des Giovan
Music: Emma Bale – Run (Lost Frequencies Mix) 

Leave a Reply

