Dark Angel

Dark AngelOctober is such a fun month in SL, with a lot of Halloween themed sims and events.  A lot of designers have been releasing new goodies for Halloween, tempting me to spend my limited shopping budget!  Anyways, I have been playing around in fantasy wear picking out costumes for Halloween.  I personally think one of the best places to shop for a Halloween costume is Bare@Rose.  As I have mentioned before, Bare@Rose is the one store I know I will always find something suitable for any occasion, just like the outfit I am wearing today.  It’s a complete outfit which includes the wings, the accessories, and boots as well.
Dark AngelThe hair is new from Tukinowaguma.  I picked it up at We Love Roleplay.  It’s not your everyday wear type of hair but great to have in you inventory for those haute couture look or role play.  The make up is also new.  It’s from Swallow, available at Kustom9.  I am not wearing the base skin included in the applier, but just used the make up options on my regular skin.  The make up options were inspired by movie witches.  How fun!  There were so many other stuff I wanted to buy at Kustom9 but the sim was filled with shoppers so decided to stop by at a later date.  I am loving this look!  I think I will wear it around for few more days~
Dark Angel– CREDITS –
Hair: Tukinowaguma – Aneta Red Blacks at We Love Roleplay
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: TheSkinnery – Natsumi (Lelutka Applier) Honey
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Make-Up: Swallow – Movie Witches Ivory Applier Lelutka Mesh Head at Kustom9
Outfit: Bare@Rose – Black Rock City Lady
Ring: ChaosLotus – Fuck Off Hematite Ring
Poses: Olive Juice – True Blood Pam, Sam Merlotte, and Tara Thornton
Location: Halloween Rock & Shock 2015
Music: Lana Del Rey – Dark Paradise (Parov Stelar Official Remix)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

