Autumn Stroll

Autumn Stroll01Someone asked me what is your style and I couldn’t pick a word or phrase to describe my style.  I like to mix different trends and colors.  I like to experiment.  It’s the way I dress in RL too.  My corporate job narrows my options during the week, so when I am not working I like to take risks and be creative.  Today’s a good example of my mix-match style, a bit retro, a bit romantic, a bit boho, a bit glam, a bit casual…  Perhaps I am a just a confused soul!   🙂  The crochet tights were the starting point to my look today.  These are new from alaskametro<3, available at this month’s anyBODY.  They are only L$25 per color, available in 6 gorgeous fall colors.  I am wearing khaki today.  Just like any other items from alaskametro<3, appliers for mesh bodies and regular clothing layers for classic avatars are included.  You can wear them as leggings, footless.  I love having so many options, makes dressing much more fun~  The booties are also fairly new from Essenz.  I picked them up at My Attic.
Autumn StrollI can’t remember what my classic avatar face looks like anymore.  I have not taken off my mesh head for such a long time.  I am just hooked.  I love being able to play around with different make up appliers to create a different look. I am so tempted at trying to make my own make up appliers…  Perhaps I will give it a go this weekend. The eyeliner I am wearing today is from SlackGirl.  My hairstylist today is Pepe Hair.  This style is actually available for free at their main store.  It comes with an HUD to change the color of the hair accessories. I quite like the texture for dark brunettes so I am sure I will be shopping here more often.  Anyways, hope everyone is kicking off their weekend with fun events!   I have a wedding coming up so better go try some outfits in RL.  Ciao!
Autumn Stroll02 – CREDITS –
Hair: Pepe Hair – Grecia Dark Brunette (gift)
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella (hair base enabled)
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Eye Make Up: SlackGirl – LineMe 02 for Lelutka
Lip Make Up:  YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Jacket: Fierce Designs – Mesh Spring Jacket Collection Mocha
Skirt: KL Couture – Madeline Skirt Pink (part of outfit)
Stockings: alaskametro<3 – “Kat” Crochet Tights Olive Omega Applier at anyBODY October 2015
Sunglasses: Festival of Sin 2015 – Essenz Sunglasses (previous free gift)
Earrings: Indyra – Seven Earrings Goldoxide
Bag: C’est La Vie! – Ursula Bag Beige
Shoes: Essenz – Alabama Brown at My Attic
Pose: Di’s Opera – Aesthetic 1,  3, and 5 at The Dressing Room 
Location: Natural Wilderness
Music: Joomanji – Touched The Ground

One comment

Leave a Reply

