Moonlight Sonata

Moonlight Sonata

I finally stopped by LeeZu!, my old work place.  It was one of my first jobs in Second Life, in-store modeling.  I eventually had to quit due to RL commitments but LeeZu! has a deep place in my heart.  The team is so warm and caring.  I hear LeeZu Baxter is very busy in RL thus unable to create as much as before.  She is such as talented person, and unlike many designers in SL, she has her own creative vision.  Her work is so unique!  For today’s post I picked out this blue gown.  It’s circa 2013 but still very current.  Scooped neck and strategically cut out back accentuates the hour glass figure.  It can’t get more sultry than this!  The dress literally glides elegantly as you move. Moonlight Sonata
I am wearing a bit more make up today, some bold eye shadows I picked up lately from Slack Girl.  Being able to add different make up options is definitely a plus for Lelutka heads.  I have kept accessories simple with my favorite earrings from Paper Couture.  Paper Couture and Donna Flora are still on top of my list for accessories.  Lastly, guess where I am?  I am actually standing on top of the keyboard of a piano.  Yes, it’s a formal ballroom, set in a giant piano!  How cool is that? Moonlight Sonata
– CREDITS –
Hair: booN – RRW202 Hair Black
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Make Up: Izzie’s – Free Natural Lip Appliers for Lelutka, SlackGirl – Sara for Lelutka
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Dress: LeeZu! – Laguna Gown Blue
Earrings: Paper Couture – Crystal Clusters Earrings
Bag: Fleur – Silver Pailette Clutch
Shoes: KC Couture – Cinzia Pumps for Maitreya
Pose: Glitterati – Sultry 7 and 10
Location: Moonlight Sonata
Music: Classics Reconstructed – Moonlight Sonata Dub Mix (L. Beethoven)

Leave a Reply

