Emotions

EmotionsI am so tempted to buy another mesh head mainly so my pictures can convey more emotions.  The new Jessica head from Catwa is impressive.  I picked up a demo and started to play around with my Omega applier skins in my inventory and I quite liked how user friendly the HUD is.  There are enough slots for me to save my favorite skins, make ups, eyebrows, etc.  It comes with quite a number of expressions so that’s a big plus.  Unfortunately, while this head is beautiful, I still have not found an Asian skin for this mesh head, so I will wait till I see more skin options first.  If you know of any Asian skins compatible with Catwa or Omega System please let me know!  By the way, I have tried Lumae’s Fae skin on this head but it didn’t look very Asian.

– CREDITS –
Hair: ploom – Faye Candy
Mesh Head: Catwa – Head Jessica (demo)
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Niska Eione Amemone (Enchantment Hunt) Omega Head Applier & Maitreya Body Eione Applier
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Autumn Moon (previous gift)
Poses: Dimma – Grand Opening Gift Pose 2
Music: LeeSsang – 회상 featuring 백지영

Leave a Reply

