Just Chilling~

Just Chilling It’s the weekend! Yay! I had a bit of a tough week at work in RL, so I have been looking forward to the weekend all week.  For me weekends are my alone time.  It’s the time of the week when I utterly spend most of the time on pampering myself.  I usually start the day early with my pilates class, have proper breakfast (which I never do during the week), and spend the day just chilling.  I work in a highly stressful job so weekends I just switch off and relax.  Also, I can get out of my business suits and wear something more comfortable and casual which is a big plus~  Today’s outfit is a look I would wear during my weekends.  The days have gotten much cooler, perfect weather to bring back the jackets.  The blue camo jacket is from Gizza.  It comes with a HUD which allows you to choose from two different color options: a more common green camo and blue camo (which is the option I am wearing today).  The skirt & leggings combo has been a popular item among my girl friends especially during cool weather days.  “Skeggings” are as comfortable as leggings but with the advantage of not having to be self conscious about your behind.  They are especially great for winter when you want to wear a skirt but still stay warm. This pair I am wearing today is from AlaskaMetro.  As usual, it comes with various appliers for mesh body and mesh skirt panels in different sizes for better fitting.  You can choose to wear the skirt and leggings separately as well, which makes it quite a versatile item to combine easily with your existing wardrobe.  Go check them out at ApplyMe!
Just Chilling – CREDITS –
Hair: booN – RRW202 Black
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Skin: Curio – Honey Frex Dark Jasmine 2 – Moon Shadow 2
Make Up: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes, Rozena – Orange Blusher Fresh, Dekade – Skins Claire Glossy Lips/Rose
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
Top: Gizza – Sport Jacket (Camo) at The Chapter Four
Skirt/Leggings: AlaskaMetro – “Nathalie” skirt/leggings (Applier Omega/Part Mesh) at ApplyMe
Jewelry: Modern Couture – Jewelry Soraya Gold Earrings (part of a set) at *TDR*
Bag: Lelutka – Gym Bag Gray with AO
Shoes: KC Couture – Harlem Sneakers
Location: Gizza
Music: Clazziquai – Love Mode

4 comments

Leave a Reply

