My Anywhere

My AnywareSome times I wonder into the most beautiful places by luck.  The blue skies and the ambient music at Strings by Cica Ghost were captivating and I immediately returned wearing this gorgeous blue gown for some camera time. The gown is actually a new group gift from *VoguE*.  I can never have enough gowns in my SL wardrobe.  Gowns, formal dresses, fantasy wear, etc., are among my favorite things to wear.  I don’t get many opportunities in RL to wear a formal dress so I make the most out of my SL wardrobe.  🙂   The necklace and earrings are new from Glitzz, an exclusive item at Vintage & Cool Fair.  I also picked up this exclusive shoes at the fair as well.  They are from Essenz.  As you know, I have become a big fan of this store, so I am sure you will be seeing me wearing their shoes quite a bit!My Anyware

– CREDITS –
Hair: Pocket Mirrors – Dita Updo Charcoal
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Skin: Curio – Honey (Dark) Jasmine 2 China Rose 2
Make Up: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
Dress: *VoguE* – Cyana Gown Mesh Sept Gift Blue (new group gift)
Jewelry: Glitzz – Tiffany’s Jewelry  *Vintage & Cool Fair Exclusive*
Shoes: Essenz – San Marino Black   *Vintage & Cool Fair Exclusive*
Pose: Diesel Works – Diva II 9, Diva 6
Location: Strings by Ghost
Music: Digital Love by Daft Funk performed by Vitamin String Quartet

Leave a Reply

