[ S T Y L E ] Seductive Vintage

seductivevintagecombo.jpg

Today I bring you a bit of glamour with this seductive dress I found at Vintage & Cool Fair.  I was actually searching for a basic LBD but I haven’t been able to find anything suitable yet.  A plunging neckline, sheer lace,and fitted pencil skirt… what’s there not to love about this outfit.  The best thing is that the lace top, the skirt and the ribbon belt can be worn separately, enabling me to mix and match with other items in my wardrobe.  I kept accessories simple with a pair of new earrings I picked up the fair as well.  Make-up I went a bit more heavy than usual.  The look just screamed red lips and smokey eye make up, with luscious full body hair.  Let’s not forget about shoes, classic pumps with a bit of twist, from Essenz. I love this store!

CREDIT –
Hair: no.match – No Drink Cappucino
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Skin: Curio – Honey (Dark) Jasmine 2 China Rose 2
Make Up: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes, Kyoot – Autumn Feline Wood Smoke
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
Dress: Dead Dollz – Astra Black   *Vintage & Cool Fair Exclusive*
Earrings: Glitzz – Tiffany’s Earrings (part of Tiffany’s Jewelry set)  *Vintage & Cool Fair Exclusive*
Shoes: Essenz – Toulouse Black
Pose: Diesel Works – Momo 1, Momo 20, Odyssey 10
Location: Branagh’s Jazz
Music: “Creep” by Karen Souza

One comment

Leave a Reply

