My Model Casting Call Outfit

Model Casting Call Outfit

I have been working on rebuilding my wardrobe, especially around my mesh body.  Because I like to mix and match, I started off with some very basic must haves.  This is my updated model casting call outfit.  Some modeling agencies and designers have specific requirements which one should follow, but if there is no preference I like to show up in a simple outfit and light make-up with my hair pulled back. I think models should be like a blank canvas for designers to show off their creations, and overly styled looks or heavy make up can be a distraction to their vision.  My outfit is very simple, basic white tank top, dark fitted jeans, and a pair of basic heels.

– CREDIT –
Hair: bOON – Center Park A Hairbase Black, ESM196 Hair Black
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Skin: Curio – Honey (Dark) Jasmine 2 Pure 2
Make Up: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
Top: AlaskaMetro -“Holly” Tank Top Pearl
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans #2
Shoes: Just Design – Coco Black
Pose: Diesel Works – Glam 3

Leave a Reply

