Moving My Blog to My Own Website

Self Portrait

After so many years off the grid, I need to start fresh.  I have been sorting through inventory, deleting obsolete items, updating my modeling portfolio, and working on improving my blog.  With all these things in mind, I have decided to move my blog to Wix.  This new platform allows me to display my pictures separately in a more appealing way.  It’s my own website.  Yay! The main focus will still be fashion of course, but there is so much more in Second Life.  With all these self-promises and curiosity over what lies ahead of me, I am starting my first post in this new blog set-up with my self-portrait.  I am an Asian model, and despite all the skin options out there, my favorite is still Curio’s Jasmine.  I don’t think it’s available anymore and I had a hard time matching the skin tone to my Maitreya mesh body.  However, it is my signature look and until I find a better alternative, it will be my base skin for now.  If you have any suggestions on Asian skins which are compatible with Maitreya mesh body, please let me know!!!

– CREDIT –
Hair: Tukinowaguma – Helle 2
Eyes: KMADD – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Skin: Curio – Honey Frex (Dark) Jasmine 2 Pure 3
Make Up: YS & YS – Alice Eyelash

One comment

Leave a Reply

