Self Control

fantasy01sm

Self control is indeed what I need these days.  After my recent return to SL, I have been going crazy with all the releases I missed over the years. SL has changed so much, and most of my clothes and shoes have become very outdated.  Before hitting new stores on the grid, I have been checking out the stores I am familiar with such as Bare Rose.  I believe it was one of the very first stores I spent my hard earned camping money.  I was hoping to find outfits for my new updated Maitreya mesh body but I was out of luck.  I did bring home this mesh outfit “Self Control”.  It’s circa early 2013, but I still love the colors and and the avant garde feel.  I had a bit of hard time fitting it properly to my shape, especially on the hips.  My shape has very narrow hips already but I had to adjust it even smaller.  I am old school so I am used to adjusting my shape to fit the clothes properly but with fitted mesh available I may become lazy!  The make up I am wearing is from Madrid Solo, a new store for me.  The store carries amazing range of make ups.  This one is a group gift. I believe its free to join.

Fairy01

– CREDITS –
Hair: booN – ESM196 Hair Black, Center Part A Hairbase Black
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 – Rosy :: Bare (currently available at Mesh Body Addicts Fair)
Eyes: Nana Natural Brown Eyes (gift from Nana Minuet)
Make Up: Lumae – Eyelashes Normal (tattoo layer), Madrid Solo – Group Gift July 2015 Independence Diety
Hands: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Feet: Maitreya Gold – Bare Feet Tip Toe
Outfit – BareRose – Self Control C2
Poses: LAP (Dove Swanson) – Female Blogger 9 Poofy Skirt Mirror, Female Blogger 5 System Skirt
Location: StoryBrooke Gardens

Leave a Reply

