Hello Again! Aloha~

sunset03

Hello again!  After three to four years of being absent, I have finally returned showing a bit of skin in my new mesh body.  It took me a few days to catch up on all the latest and certainly mesh bodies and mesh heads were on top of my list.  After trying on a few demos, I chose Maitreya mesh body and I am absolutely loving my body shape.  However, I wish there were a wider variety of designers who design for Maitreya mesh body.  Given the growing popularity, I am sure this will be just a matter of time.  For the time being, I managed to buy some clothes at the Mesh Body Addicts Fair, including this Bikini from Lakshmi.  I also picked up a new Asian skin called Fae from Lumae at the fair.  I love the dark eyes brows which go very nicely with my endless collection of dark hairs.  This one is from Tukinowaguma, a welcome back gift from the lovely Kateforster Akina.  If you are still unfamiliar with mesh bodies and/or you are still trying to make a decision, I found the mesh body dedicated blog, Mesh Body Addicts, very useful.  FYI, the photos were hardly edited for this post.

sunset01-02sm

– CREDITS –
Hair: Tukinowaguma – Leyla
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 – Rosy :: Bare (currently available at Mesh Body Addicts Fair)
Eyes: Sakibo Eyes – Suzushige Eyes Brown
Make Up: Lumae – Eyelashes Longer (tattoo layer)
Bikini: Lakshmi – Gyda Bikini Applier Bali Dyed (currently available at Mesh Body Addicts Fair)
Poses: Diesel Works – Kalli 4, Glam 7
Location: Kona Beach Island

One comment

Leave a Reply

