Kitty Cat

With Halloween just around the corner, I decided to try something different today, neko style.  I have always wanted to try this style, but never had the courage.  Trying new styles can be quite intimidating, but Beautiful Dirty Rich is a great place to start for neko style first timers like me.  You can find a wide range of full outfits with ears and tails.  The outfit I am wearing is called Dancing in the Dark Dress Version, and it’s a bargain, currently on sale for L$99.  It contains so many clothing options, ears, tail, tattoos, boots, and even headphones.  I am not wearing the headphones or the boots today, and I added some underwear from Sweetest Goodbye for extra coverage.  I just couldn’t get myself to go out only wearing the fishnet dress.  The boots I am wearing are from Bax Coen.  As I mentioned previously, I started training as a Customer Service Rep, so naturally will be wearing Bax Boots on a more regular basis.  The hairstyle is also new, from ChiChickie!  It’s so cute.  It’s scripted to resize and to change the color of the elastic bands.  For skin, I have reverted back to my usual skin, Curio’s Jasmine.  Anyways, I am digging this look on me.  I hope you guys like it too, because I may be wearing more neko stuff going forward.  Miao!

– CREDITS –
Hair: ChiChickie! – Ellie Brunette
Skin: Curio – Shell Dark Jasmine Red Lantern 2
Eyes: Sakibo Eyes – Suzushige Eyes Brown
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 11 Showgirl
Outfit: Beautiful Dirty Rich – Dancing in the Dark Dress Version (wearing Jacket, Fishnet Dress, Ears, Tail & Tattoo)
Underwear: Sweetest Goodbye  – Tik Tak Yellow Underpants (part of Tik Tak Yellow)
Boots: Bax Coen – Bax Prestige Boots Black Leather
Poses: LAP – Got the Time and Can You Dig
Location: Crossroads

 

 

Leave a Reply

