Hollywood Glamour

This is the newest face available at Apple May Designs called Catalina.  I am loving the soft and feminine features of this new skin, so I decided to take a break away from my usual skin, Curio’s Jasmine, for today’s post.  The skin comes with prim lashes which I am not wearing.  They are great, but they need of a bit of editing to fit my avie so I gave it a pass today and instead went for some from Redgrave.  The earrings are new from my all time favorite store, Paper Couture.  The talented Lu sisters recently released a new collection which I am drooling over.  The exquisitely intricate crystal earrings are great on its own, especially worn with a simple evening gown.

The evening gown I am wearing today is from Amarelo Manga Couture collection.  It’s simply elegant.  I think the back is more interesting than the front of the dress.  The silver chain at the back holding up the dress is a nice detail not to be missed, thus the bonus shot of my back below…


– CREDITS –
Hair:  Lamb – Witch Twix
Skin: Apple May Designs – Catalina Peachy
Eyes: Nana – Natural Brown Eyes
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 12 Catwalk
Manicure: Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails French Manicure
Dress: Amarelo Manga – Dress Red Life
Earrings: Paper Couture – Crystal Chandelier Earrings
Pose: Reel Expression – Luth Classy Set
Location: RMB City

Leave a Reply

