Old Cinema Glamour

This is a look I put together over the weekend, but failed to share with you as I had issues with my desktop.  I am using my friend’s computer in the mean time.  The dress was a weekend special from Aleida, only L$60.  It comes with the lovely pair of platform pumps which I am wearing as well.  It’s a bargain I couldn’t resist.  The headpiece is an old group gift from Bliss Couture.  I tinted it a bit darker to the same tone as my clutch.  The earrings are a group gift from Bliss Couture as well.  This one is more current and still available at the store.  Make sure you have your group tag activated to receive the gift.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Baiastice – Lucrezia Hair Attachment Black worn with Hair Base Black
Skin: Curio – Swan Dark Jasmine Mysterious 1
Eyes: Nana – Natural Brown Eyes
Eyelashes: ChiChickie! – Natural Lashes (part of Melissa Total Avatar by KRB Skins & ChiChickie!)
Dress & Shoes: Aleida – Christa Minidress, Stockings and Marilyn M Stiletto (L$60 Weekend)
Hat: Bliss Couture – 38K Members Appreciation Hat (group gift)
Earrings: Bliss Couture – Chain Earrings (group gift)
Necklace: MiamMiam – Stranded Disc Necklace
Bag: House of Heart – Leather Clutch in Red
Poses: AnaLu – Fresh Poses 498 and 504
Location: Leroy

Leave a Reply

