Sweet China Doll

I am really loving this new face from Apple May Designs, such a sweet face and lovely lips.  Anyways, today I am wearing a lighter skin tone, which is what I usually wear.  I can’t wait to see more make up options.  The eyes are a gift from my friend and great blogger, Nana Minuet.  I have been wearing them for sometime, but I had a few people asking where to buy them so I added a SLURL below to her store.  These eyes are one of my favorites.  The dress I am wearing is new from Aleida.  It’s called China Doll, hence the title of my post today.  Ok, it’s not the most original but my brain is still on vacation mode.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Purplemoon – Dax in Dark Chocolate
Skin: Apple May Designs – Kat Pale Nitro 3
Eyes: Nana – Natural Brown Eyes
Lashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Dress: Aleida – Chinadoll Bleu
Jewelry: PRIMALOT – Freebie Pearl Jewelry Set
Bag: Cherry – Ivanna Evening Clutch Silver/Silver
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allure
Poses: Rozena – Basic Stand Pose 2, Striking Poses – Princess 7
Location: Sixty-Nine

Leave a Reply

