70’s Glam


Today I am wearing a new skin for a change.  Lately, I have been wearing Curio’s Asian skin, Jasmine, but when I received this review copy of Apple May Designs’ new face, Kat, I decided to give it a try.  To my surprise, the skin fit my shape very nicely.  Though I don’t look Asian, I love the facial features of this skin.  The glossy mouth and the deep set eyes are very appealing to me.  The hair is new as well from ChiChickie!.  The combination looks very 70’s, so today I tried to recreate a look inspired by the 70’s glam.  The dress is an all time favorite from LeeZu!.  The jewelry is new, from Amarelo Manga, a new store to me with some great jewelry and clothes.

– CREDITS –
Hair: ChiChickie! – Irene Chestnut
Skin: Apple May Designs – Kat Carmel Nitro 3
Eyes: Rozena – Brown Eyes Choco Brown
Lashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Lashes Pure
Manicure: Purplemoon – Glitter Nails Red (ring included)
Dress: LeeZu! – Betty Flexi Dress Old Gold
Jewelry: Amarelo Manga – Luanda Set
Bag: House of Heart – Leather Clutch in Violet
Shoes: Kalnins – Orchid
Poses: LAP – Barbie 14 and Pretty Carrie
Location: Eternidad, Distressed Textures

Leave a Reply

