Savannah Nights

One of my friends was recently on a luxurious safari trip to Africa.  She showed me some beautiful pictures from her trip which inspired me to put together this look today.  I wish I had the time and money to go on such a journey in RL.  For now, traveling in SL will have to do.  The outfit I am wearing is from Vero Modero.  I love this avante garde outfit.  It’s a full set which includes the feathered neck piece, leopard print top and pants, and a pair of feathered boots.  The earrings and bangles are not part of the set, but I thought they go quite well with this outfit.  Oh well, I may not be on a safari trip, but at least I have this chic outfit and get to dream while I am wearing it.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Lelutka – Rush Hair Burnt (previous group gift)
Skin: Curio – Shell Frex Dark Jasmine Mysterious 1
Eyes: MADesigns – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Eyelashes: Redgrave – 12 Catwalk
Make Up: Kyoot Makeup – Feline Wood Smoke
Nails: Mandala – Takara Nail Nude Gold
Outfit: Vero Modero – Locuala Set (includes neck piece and shoes)
Earrings: Lelutka – Hamptons Earrings Gold
Bangles: Atelier AM – Wood Bangles, Armidi Gisaci – Healing Koi Wheat, VG Republic – Stripe Bangle Double Bangles
Poses: Glitterati – Headshot 2, Dare – Vogue Fashion “No, no… Really… Nevermind”
Location: Happy Muppet’s Island
Sky Setting: Places Wiccan

Leave a Reply

