Just a Casual Look

This is just a casual look I have been wearing around the grid lately.  Layering is something I quite love doing in RL so I gave it a try in SL.  I kept it quite simple though.  The undershirt is actually a cardigan I had in my inventory.  I thought the green check pattern contrasts nicely with my new T-shirt from Koketka.  I added some red accessories.  The watch and shoes are both from HOC Industries.  I love this little store.  It carries quite nice items at extremely affordable prices, great place to pick up some staples for your wardrobe.  The lowtops are actually scripted to change colors.  I love it!  The bag is also quite cheap, and scripted to change colors as well.  This one is from Izumiya.  The hair is new. I bought them at The Tropicalia Bazaar, another discount shop with items from various designers.  I guess that is the trend these days…  Anyways, at this rate I am going to be broke soon, but at least most of the items did not cost me an arm and a leg!


– CREDITS –
Hair: Yulicie – Rock Brown at The Tropicalia Bazaar
Skin: Curio – Shell Frex Dark Jasmine Tangerine 1
Eyes: MADesigns – Naturals Brown Studio Eyes Small
Eyelashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Freckles: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Freckles03 Darker
T-Shirt: Koketka – In Love T-Shirt  (Review Copy)
Undershirt: Kis Kis – Unisex Long Cardigan Mint
Shorts: Royal Blue – Vintage Denim Shorts in Spot (store gift)
Necklace: U&R – Forlane Necklace
Watch: HOC – Ladies Watch 01 Red
Bag: Izumiya – Kinchaku Bag Leather Shoulder Front (color scripted)
Shoes: HOC – Hocs Lowtops Classic Colors (color scripted)
Poses: Reel Expression – Luth Attitude 20 and 21
Location: The Nest
Sky Setting: Places District8

One comment

Leave a Reply

