I Love Pink

I am loving this soft pink color on me these days.  I don’t usually wear pink so this is definitely refreshing.  The dress I am wearing is from House of Magoa.  I just recently found this cute store doing the Platinum Hunt.  I am sure many of you are familiar with the store, but having taken an extended break from SL I am a bit behind the curve.  Anyways, this dress immediately caught my attention.  The edgy unbalance skirt is a nice contrast to the feminine strapless top.  I feel feminine yet unique. I wish the dress was in all layers so I could mix and match with other stuff in my inventory.  Nonetheless, I still love it~  There are other colors available so check them out.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Elikatira – Wish Brown 8
Skin: Curio  – Shell Dark Jasmine Pure 2
Eyes: Nana – Natural Brown Eyes by Nana Minuet
Eyelashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Make Up: Rozena – Summer Juicy Gloss Pink
Dress: House of Magoa – Scars Dress in Pink
Necklace: Burroughs – Jealousy Necklace
Ring: Shiny Things – Glass Chunk Ring Retro Pink
Shoes: Adam n Eve – Samara Pink
Poses: Diesel Works – Celeste 9, Glam 17
Location: Feel Beautiful
Sky Setting: Bree’s Appleblossom

Leave a Reply

