Flower Nymph

I started playing around a little more with photoshop lately, just a tid bit, smoothing out body contours and adding a bit of shadows to add a bit more depth to my pictures.  I am still a novice when it comes to photoshop so bear with me.  Today I experimented with adding make ups.  I love the face of Curio’s Jasmine line but I wanted a make up with more spring colors so decided to play around with photoshop a bit.  I quite like the outcome.  Perhaps I should create my own eye make up tattoo layers.  🙂

– CREDITS –
Hair: Fascino – Fascino – xTwinkle Queen Honeymaple
Skin: Curio – Shell Dark Jasmine Pure 1
Eyes: Hazel Brown Eyes in Inventory Library
Eyelashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Makeup: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Poupee Hunt Makeup Teeth
Eyeshadow: pink eye shadow and lime green under eyeliner added in photoshop
Nails: Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails French Manicure
Outfit: December – Roses Bouquet Pink
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Bare Feet Tip Toe
Poses: LAP – Dayum, Diesel Work  – Shake7
Location: Forest Floor

Leave a Reply

