I Feel Lovely Today

It’s been a stressful week at work in RL, so I am planning to spend the weekend relaxing.  I booked a full body and facial massage appointment but before I head out I just wanted to share my look today.  It’s quite simple, but after the week I have had simple is good.  The polka dot summer dress is a recent purchase at Fashionably Late.  My hair is from Elikatira, available at Collabor88.  I picked up these pair of platform heels at Collarbor88 as well.  The bag is old from Armidi Gisaci, but it’s become a classic staple in my wardrobe. I wonder if they will ever come back…  Anyhow, off I go to my yoga class and massage…  Enjoy the weekend!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Elikatira – Breeze Brown 04 at collabor88
Skin: Curio – Shell Frex Dark Jasmine Pure 2
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Amber)
Eyelashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Makeup: LaBelle – Lipstick Red Like
Dress: Chantkare – Rizollli Dress for Fashionably Late
Necklace: U&R – Forlane Necklace
Bracelets: U&R – Le Mal Du Pays Bracelet
Bag: Armidi Gisaci – Porta Corsico Bag Creme
Shoes: R2 – Mana Nude at collabor88
Poses: LAP – F Bloggers 10 Primskirt, Diesel Works – Kalli 6
Location: Izzie’s

Leave a Reply

