It’s Only Tuesday, but …

It’s only Tuesday, but I still found some reason to dress up and check out some hot spots on the grid.  After all I have been on a spending spree ever since I have returned to SL.  There are so many good deals and sale events.  How can I resist them all?  I picked up this gorgeous golden top by Iren at XYROOM event this weekend, and mixed it up with some old and new items in my inventory to create this look.  The animal print jeans are from R’icielli, previous TDR item.  The shoes are new from a store called C’est Moi, Project Themeory item.  The knuckle clutch is so in RL so I couldn’t resist these from Hucci.  Note the poses I used today, I bought them just few hours ago at My Second Closet event, another discount/sale event.  There are so many these days it’s hard to keep track.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Baiastice – Hair Base Brown and Moira Hair Attachment Brown
Skin: Curio – GP Honey Frex Dark Jasmine Big Lantern 1
Eyes: Nana – Natural Brown Eyes by Nana Minuet
Eyelashes: Glow Studio – Devilicious
Top: Iren – Blouson Gold (XYROOM Special)
Pants: R.icielli – Clarissa Highwaist Jeans Wild
Earrings: Sigma – Tear Earrings
Bracelets: LaGyo – Triumph Bracelet Gold
Ring: Rangs – Africana Couture Ring
Bag: Hucci – Knuckle Clutch – Snakeskin Red
Shoes: C’est Moi! – My Jungle Pumps
Pose: Aushk’a & Co – Ania Pose #4 and #9 (My Second Wardrobe)

 

 

Leave a Reply

