Bye Bye Sweetest Goodbye

Sadly, my friends Morphine and Sora are closing down their store, “Sweetest Goodbye” due to personal reasons.  Sweetest Goodbye has been a big part of my SL life and I have very fond memories.  I am so sad to see it close, but Morphine promises me she will be back as soon as she finds some time to create again.  All items are currently on sale, 50% off till the end of August . After that, they will be gone forever.  Here I am wearing one of their latest creations.  I really hope they come back soon.  I miss you already!


– CREDITS –
Hair: Elikatira – Horizon Brown 08
Skin: Curio – Shell Frex Dark Jasmine Pure 2
Eyes: Zanzara – Bewitched Brown Eyes
Lashes: Sweetest Goodbye – Eyelash
Lipstick: Rozena – Dolly Lip Nude Beige Teeth
Outfit: Sweetest Goodbye – Baby Doll Blue
Earrings: Lagyo – Flower Metamorphosis Earrings (previous Designer United item)
Bracelets: Lagyo – Jonquille Sprouts Bracelets (previous Designer United item)
Shoes: Sweetest Goobye – Oh! Boots White
Pose: Rozena – Neko Girl Pose Rururu, School Girl Pose Me?

Leave a Reply

