Fashionably Late

It’s great being back. It’s a bit awkward not having as much work to do as I did before. I have been spending my time exploring new sims and stores, and fiddling around with my inventory.  I promised myself I would not buy anything until I clean out and reorganize my inventory, but I could not resist the temptation at “Fashionably Late“, a new outlet event on Chic Sim.  I ended up picking up a few things which I have mix-matched with some of my favorite old items to create today’s look.

– CREDITS –
Hair: !lamb – Ghost Kit Kat
Skin: Curio – Honey Frex Dark Jasmine Tangerine 1
Eyes: Tuli – Brown EyesLashes: Sweetest Goodbye – Eyelash
Top: Orion – BodySuit Leopard at Fashionably Late
Pants: Lelutka – Satin Pants Black
Necklace: League – Wanderer Wood Medley Necklace 4 Discs at Fashionably Late
Bangle: YourSkin & YourShape – Bone Bangles
Bag: BareRose – Freja SQ Brown Hand
Shoes: Maitreya – Verve Pumps Red
Pose: Diesel Works – Celeste 8
Location: LaPerla II – Old Italy

Leave a Reply

