A New Chapter and a New Me

I have returned to Second Life after more than six month break due to personal reasons in RL.  This marks a new chapter in my virtual journey as I had to leave behind my virtual friends and work when I left.  It’s a new beginning, and with a new beginning, I went shopping for a new skin.  I am staying true to my real persona, and keeping an Asian look.  Asian skins were not as common before when I first joined SL more than four years ago but now there are a lot of more variety to choose from.  I especially love Jasmine by Curio.  Here I am with my new look and ready for the new adventures that lies ahead.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Hair Shop Nodoka – Yui Darkbrown
Skin: Curio – GP Honey Frex Dark Jasmine Tangerine 1
Eyes: Tuli – Brown Eyes
Lashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Earrings: Burroughs – Lovingly Burroughs Earrings
Top: Pink Outfitters – Grecian Spring Blouse Peach Floral

Leave a Reply

