[ s t y l e ] Early Fall

The weather has gotten significantly cooler after a heavy rain storm a couple of days ago, so I have started cleaning out my closet, throwing out stuff I don’t wear anymore and storing away summer clothes.   I guess it’s a ritual I go through twice a year trying to make some room for some new wardrobe.  Unfortunately, I am not as organized with my inventory. 

Anyways, today’s look is more like myself in RL, casual comfortable look you would definitely see me wearing these days.  Brown is a color I wear a lot, especially during fall/winter season.  I still like to spice things up a little adding a bit of color.  Today, I added some orange splash.  The whole outfit is from a another new store I came across recently, Izzie’s.  I stumbled across this store completing one of those gridwide hunts and I knew I had to come back for some shopping.  Izzie’s has some good basic items great for layering and mix & matching.  Most items from Izzie’s come in all layers which makes it easier for people like me who like to mix things around a bit.  The cropped jacket, pants and striped tank top are new releases, sold as separates.  They are available in various colors, so mix them around to create your own combination. 

Note the hair today is once again from Magika.  Did I mention a huge sale at Magika?  It’s worth checking it out!  Even the new releases for Hair Fair 2010 are on sale.

– CREDIT –
Hair: Magika – Dejaine Brown Chocolate
Skin: Dekade – Claire Sunkissed Dark Brows No Make Up (Unicef Project)
Eyes: Sakurako – Brown Eyes
Lashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure
Make Up: Dekade – Claire Glossy Lips Red 01 (Unicef Project)
Manicure: J’s – Natural Real Red
Jacket: Izzie’s – Short Jacket Brown  *R*
Top: Izzie’s – Striped Tank Top Brown  *R*
Pants: Izzie’s – Flare Pants Beige with Regular Cuffs  *R*
Necklace: Night Owl Designs – Heartkey Necklace Gold
Bag: Malt – City Hand Bag Orange (scripted with poses)
Socks: Emery – Socks Orange (freebie)
Shoes: Magi Take – Chucker Sneakers Orange
Location: The Starlust Motel
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset
Music: Maroon 5 – Give A Little More

Note *R* denotes review copy.

Leave a Reply

