[ s t y l e ] City Chic

There are so many skin makers I love.  I am really losing my identity being tempted to change every time a new skin is released.  Today’s look came together with my new skin from Dutch Touch, Yri.  The orange lips inspired me to put together this outfit.  I often don’t wear orange so I thought I would give it a try.   When I wear bold colors, I usually limit it to one or two pieces and the rest of the outfit I like to tone it down with neutral colors.  I think that makes the whole outfit much more friendly for the eyes.

One more thing, check out my new hair attachment from Baiastice.  Sissy Pessoa has released a few new hair attachments.  I am wearing Dutch Touch hair base tattoo with it.  Dutch Touch has hairbase in tattoo layer which can be used with all your old bald skins.  I love it!  Now I can have a natural hairline with any skins I choose to wear.  By the way, I had to tint the hair attachment from Baiastice a bit darker to match the hair base from Dutch Touch, but that was rather easy.  

– CREDITS –
Hair: Baistice – Melita Hair Attachment Brown  *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Hairbase: Dutch Touch – Hairbase V2 Charcoal   *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Skin: Dutch Touch – Yri Cotton BlueLiner  *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Eyes: Tuli – Brown Eyes
Lashes: Sweetest Goodbye – Eyelash  *** SPONSOR ***
Jacket: R.icielli – Gabriela Military Jacket Orange (previous TDR)
Top: JE*Republic – Fantasia Bronze Top (part of outfit)  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Skirt: R.icielli – Anita Highwaist Skirt Nude (previous TDR)
Earrings: Donna Flora – Matilda Earrings (part of set) *** REVIEW COPY ***
Ring: Sigma – Aria Ring Gold
Bag: YourSkin & YourShape – Cala Saona Bag Desert
Shoes: YourSkin & YourShape – Cala Saona 2 Sandy Python
Pose: Doll – Sara 7 and Sara 10
Location: WTC Memorial & Statue of Liberty, NYC
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset
Music: Miguel Migs – One Wish for Me

One comment

Leave a Reply

