[ s t y l e ] Stylish Noir

I strolled into My Precious Agnes Finney the other day to check out the details of the ongoing My Precious Queen Contest 2010.  All this time I thought My Precious Agnes Finney specialized only in beautiful formal gowns and dresses when I found a little corner at the back of the shop with some stylish everyday outfits.  I love evening dresses and gowns but I hardly find a need for them.  Anyways, this ensemble caught my attention.  Chrissy is feminine and sexy.  I love the silhouette and the big shoulder attachments which are very in these days.  There are other colors available but I picked out black.  Black is timeless and a great color choice for a classic outfit like this one.  Plus, I get to wear my new heels from Kalnins, available at the Shoe Fair.   Add some classic accessories like pearls and you will feel like a movie star.  By the way, I am still wearing my new Audrey skin from Tuli until I find my next obsession.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Posh – Oh Darling Carrot
Skin: Tuli – Audrey Tone 1 Copper 02  *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Lips: Tuli – Audrey Tone 1 Light 1 Gloss  *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Eyes: Tuli – Green Eyes
Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 11 Showgirl
Jewelry: Crystal Line – White Pearl Diamond Necklace, Bracelet & Earrings
Bag: Label Mode – Mini Handbag (Previous Gift)
Belt: Artilleri – Tiffany Skirt Belt Grey
Outfit: My Precious Agnes Finney – Chrissy Black   *** REVIEW COPY ***
Shoes: Kalnins – Plastique  *** NEW REVIEW COPY ***
Pose: Storin – Model Behaviour Pose 12
Location: YourSkin & YourShape, Feel Beautiful
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset
Music: Dimitri from Paris – Toujours L’Amore

Leave a Reply

