[ s t y l e ] Princess of Arabia

Princess of Arabia is what I call my look today, wearing a gown inspired by the beauty of Mimmi Boa, Miss Bliss Couture 2010, designed by the talented designer, Amutey DeCuir.  There are lots of jewel tone colors available but I am drawn to this intense blue.  I find the color so refreshing.  Perhaps it’s the hot summer weather here.  Anyways, the gown is dreamy and sensual, a perfect mix of glamour and fantasy, something Amutey is great at.  I am actually wearing the jewelry that was designed especially for this gown by another talented designer, Alienbear Gupte.  Alienbear is well known for her detailed craftmanship.  If you are a fan of Alienbear, the Mimmi set will not disappoint you.  It comes with so many options and the crown comes with a built in facelight.  I had a harder time with shoes.  I was desperately searching for appropriate shoes for this outfit.  I had almost given up and was thinking of going barefoot when I found the perfect delicate couture shoes from 24 Shoo Shoes.  I don’t think this shoe shop is blogged a lot and I find it quite surprising because 24 Shoo Shoes carries a wide collection of delicate beauties.  If you are shoeholic like me, you should definitely check it out! 

P.S. Note you can see details of the jewelry and shoes better if you click on the picture above and view the picture as largest size. 

– CREDITS –
Hair: Bliss Couture – Mari Hair Caviar
Skin: Tuli – Jade Tone 2 – 06b  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Eyes: Tuli – Brown Eyes
Lashes: Cybernetics – Wimpers Blue (tinted more blue) 
Crown: Alienbear – Mimmi Crown (2 parts) White  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Earrings: Alienbear – Mimmi Earrings S2 White  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Necklace: Alienbear – Mimmi Necklace S2 White  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Armbands & Bracelets: Alienbear – Mimmi Armbands & Bracelets White  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Belly Chain: Alienbear – Belly Chain White  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Dress: Bliss Couture – Miss Bliss Couture Mimmi Gown Blue *** REVIEW COPY ***
Shoes: 24 Shoo Shoes – Wow 21 Platinum/White Diamonds  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Pose: Diesel Works – Celeste 4  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset
Location: Immersiva
Music: DJ Antoine – Arabian Adventure

4 comments

  1. I just required to say that I discovered your blog via Goolge and I am glad I did. Carry on the great work and I will ensure to bookmark you for when I have additional free of charge time away from the books. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

