[ b e a u t y ] Piercing Green Eyes

I usually wear more subtle realistic eyes but sometimes I like to add a bit more intensity in my eyes especially for pictures.   Like Tyra Banks says, “Models have to smile with their eyes!”  The new line of eyes from Rosie’s Things might just add a bit of fun into your gaze.  Inspired by fruits, they are bright and colorful.  Perhaps not the most ideal if you like your avatar to look realistic, but more appropriate for those who are up for something different.  There are lots of colors to choose from but I find the Kiwi line most appealing to me.  Thank you Rosemarie for the review copy!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Aden – Windblown Black
Skin: Glam Affair – Sofia Dark Skin Dressing Room 2
Eyes: Rosie’s Things – Kiwi Eyes
Lashes: Redgrave – Showgirl
Pose: Glitterati – Headshot 3
Location: My Photostudio
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset
Music:  Mikel Slam – My Eyes

Leave a Reply

