[ s k i n ] Jade, A Different Side of Me

Jade is the latest release from Tuli.  I have seen a lot of posts by great fellow bloggers on this skin so I was debating whether to blog it or not.  Tuli offers three different eyebrow color options for her skins.  I usually wear black and ocassionally brown, but never really tried light.  I have been in a experimental mood lately. I have been in SL for over three years as a dark brunette and honestly, I have become a bit bored. Perhaps what I need is a change of look, hence the blonde hair, green eyes and light eyebrows.  I have kept my usual shape and voila, a new me.  Not sure if I will stick with this look, but I really like the delicate and sophisticated appeal.  What do you think? 

By the way, Jade comes with three different cleavage options: small, medium and large (push-up effect).  I am quite happy with small but I guess there are people who like the push up effect especially when wearing lingerie or bikini. 

CREDITS
Hair: Exile – Leslie Summer Girl (The Dress Room)
Skin: Tuli – Jade Tone 2 Light Make Up 3a  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Eyes: Tuli – Jade Eyes Sage Bigger   *** REVIEW COPY ***
Lashes: Glow Studio – Innocent Eyelashes Pure 
Earrings: Alienbear Designs – Azucena II Soft Antique Gold Earrings  *** REVIEW COPY ***
Dress: Aoharu – Drapery Blouse Light Green
Ring: Paper Couture – Wings Ring
Shoes: Maitreya – Slinky Stilettos Patent Nude
Pose: Glitterati – Headshot 1
Advanced Sky: Caliah’s WL Preset 
Location: Fire Beach
Music: Studio Apartment – Beautiful Sunrise

2 comments

Leave a Reply

