[ s k i n ] Nova by LionSkins

Lion Jonesford, the beautiful creator behind LionSkins, gave this special make up of her latests skin, Nova, to the group members of LeeZu! and LionSkins.  I have always been an admirer of LionSkins, especially because Lion always offers great make up variations which are not common with other skin makers.  Her make up choices are creative and fun!  However, I did not wear her previous skins as often as other skins in my inventory, because I never really felt like myself in them.  Nova is a different story.  I really like the facial features on my shape, especially the tiny nose and the pouty lips.  I can’t wait to check out this new skin line in my usual skin tone, as well as the exclusive hairstyles by Vanity Fair for this specific skin line.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Nova Fair by Vanity Hair (part of group gift)
Skin: Nova Gloss Fair by LionSkins (group gift)
Eyes: Cabbage Eyes Smoky Quartz by MJ+Dada
Lashes: Eyelash by Sweetest Goodbye *** SPONSOR ***
Top: Oui Oui Shirt Champagne by LeeZu! *** SPONSOR ***

Leave a Reply

