[ s t y l e ] Na’vi

I recently watched Avatar and absolutely loved it.  I instantly fell in love with the beautiful place, Pandora, and its spiritual people, Na’vi.  When I found this Na’vi skin by Fiore Gant at CheerNo, I could not resist and tweaked my shape to create my own Na’vi avatar. 

– BODY –
Hair: Arabella Black by Mau’s & Mej’s
Skin: DerGANT F Skin Pandora at CheerNo
Eyes: Intense Jade/Caramel Eyes (green) by Sin Skins
Lashes: Eyelashes Angel Eyes by On The Catwalk (temporarily closed)
Tail: DerGANT Tail Pandora at CheerNo

– OUTFIT –
Outfit: Tiger Tribe Lade by BareRose

– OTHERS –
Poses: Barbie Set by LAP
Music: Leona Lewis – I See You (Theme Song from Avatar)

Leave a Reply

