[ s k i n ] Ling by Glance Skins

 

I came across Glance Skins checking out the “So 2010” Secret 50L Sale.  One of the skin lines, Ling, caught my attention as it is one of the Asian skin lines available at the store.  Although there are some minor visible seamlines along the shoulders and legs, the facial features were extremely appealing.  The skin does not look very Asian on my shape, but I do find the exotique features very attractive.  I love the make up choices available too, thus I am extremely happy to add these to my collection of skins.

 

 

– CREDITS –
Hair: Colleen Dark Brown by Aden
Skin: Ling by Glance Skins
Eyes: Ocean Driftwood by Poetic Colors
Lashes: PhotoshootII Lashes by LeLutka
Bikini: O Ring Bikini Green by Second Wave Apparel
Poses: Luth Attitude 9, 10, and 12 by Reel Expression

Leave a Reply

