[ s k i n ] Daphne by Beauty Avatar

The beautiful Saretta Tedeschi, manager of Beauty Avatar, gave me an early Christmas present, a skin pack of Beauty Avatar’s upcoming new skin line, Daphne!  I was thrilled to try them on.  The face is sophisticated and the make ups very edgy.  Because I am usually a dark brunette, I usually go for darker brow options, but it was great to step out and try out something different.  After all, models have to be versatile.  If you are a blonde or have light brown hair, you will love Daphne.  I was wearing Light, but there are two darker tones available, Natural and Dark.  I am not sure when these will be released, but make sure you don’t miss out!

Thank you Saretta for these lovely skins!  I love it!!!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Edie Platinum by Aden
Skin: Daphne Skins Light by Beauty Avatar Couture
Eyes: Ocean Driftwood by Poetic Eyes
Lashes: Photoshoot II Lashes by LeLutka
Pose: High Fashion 6 by TorridWear

Leave a Reply

