[ s k i n ] Free Skins from Nuuna’s Skins at Vanity Hair

[ s k i n ] Free Skins from Nuuna's Skins at Vanity Hair

This is just a quick post on some great free skins I picked up today.  I wore one of the skins for my most recent style post and got a lot of questions on it, so I decided to write a separate post on them.  The store is called Nuuna’s Skins.  You can find the store on the second floor of Vanity Hair.  I randomly stumbled on these skins browsing around for some new hairstyles. 

Nuuna Nitely combined Sezmra Svarog’s Splendor line and Elot Eliot’s Pleiades line to create her skins.  The make ups are gorgeous, mostly high fashion perfect for the runway.  Her skins are quite affordable, L$150 per pack of 4~7 make ups.  TP now and get a free sample of her skins shown above!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Vanity Hair – Mae Noir
Skin: Nuuna’s Skins at Vanity Hair – Free Skins
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Driftwood
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Vogue

3 comments

  1. Aww I can’t believe they are all free…I know tons of free skins cause we Japanese have blog community where most people post about freebies. But I can seldom find nice makeup skins from them. The skins from Nuura are so beautiful makeup. I’ll grab some today :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

