[ s k i n ] Spanish Skins by Unique Megastore

[ s k i n ] Spanish Skins by Unique Megastore

I am very fond of Spain, mainly because I spent most of my childhood growing up in a small town in Spain.  My family still lives there and I try to visit at least once a year.  So when I found this gorgeous Spanish skin at Unique Megastore, my heart went all warm and fuzzy.  The facial features capture the sensuality of the Spanish women.  I love the little black mole on the face.  Like other skins by Nani Merlin, the body detail is quite realistic.  The fatpack contains eleven different make ups, each with two different options (one with mole and one without mole), one pair of beautiful eyes by Nani Merlin, and a unique shape by Iarita Beck.  Below are some of my favorite make up options.  Note I am wearing my own shape and eyes for these pictures, but the shape and the eyes included in the fatpack are gorgeous.

[ s k i n ] Spanish Skins by Unique Megastore

– CREDITS –
Hair: ETD – Tyra Smoke
Skin: Unique Megastore – Spanish Skin M2 Beauty Mark
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Driftwood Medium
Lashes: Cybernetics – Prim Lashes Type 1 L1 B1
Manicure: Synergy – Polished Scarlet
Outfit: GEE – Flamenco Gown (past freebie, includes hair accessories, and earrings)
Bikini: Celestial Studios – Inifi-Kini Polka Dot
Shoes: HOC Industries – Strappy Stilettos
Poses: Reel Expression – Luth Expression V2 Pose 1, Posh Pose 2 and Posh Pose 3

3 comments

  1. Great post 🙂
    Oh you grown up in Spain?
    I came to understand why you have so wide range of fashion taste.
    Anyway red is my favorite color and you look so gorgeous in red!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

