Fann-tastic Look of The Day – Romanticize in Office

Fann-tastic Look of The Day - Romanticize in Office

I came across this “Moziac Jacket” from Fashion Nomads, created by the talented Aleida Rhode and fell in love immediately. This jacket comes in both short and long sleeves versions with a deep plunging V neckline. I love the textures of the jacket and versatile enough to play it up for a more formal or down to a more casual sexy look. I decided to soften the whole structured look and match it with the petals shape skirt “Colleen” from Nardcotix. The feed has been flooding with hairs from the Hair Fair 2009 and since many hairs were already featured, I chose to wear from Aden. Aden had released some new hairs recently and this is one of my favourite from her new releases. I love the curls behind the hair that looks so feminine. This pair of shoes, “Suede Laceup Sandals” from Aoharu, matches the overall look perfectly to give a trendy yet feminine touch to this outfit. I love this look and something that I will definitely wear for work in RL too.

Jacket: Fashion Nomads – Moziac Jacket – Silver
Shirt: Microphage – Pink Chevron Tank
Skirt: Nardcotix – Colleen Mellow Blush (Part of Outfit)
Belt & Scarf: Fashion Nomads – Moziac Jacket – Old Purple (Part of Outfit)
Earrings: Dernier Cri – Pink Flower Earings
Bracelet: Violet Voltaire – Melancholy Bracelet – Silver/Pink
Shoes: Aoharu -SuedeLaceupSandals_White
Hair: Aden – Kaylee
Skin: Lelutka – Moscow Light-makeup3
Eye Lash: Lelutka – Photoshoot II
Manicure: Celestial Studios – (DN) Manicure Ginny

Poses: Persona & Impose

5 comments

  1. I love this look too, Fann! In fact, this might be the first Look of the Day I’ve seen on the feeds in a while that has really inspired me to hit these stores and, well, copy it. LOL!

    I’ll try not to run into you wearing this exact same outfit. 😀

    Love your blog,
    Em

    Like

Leave a Reply

