[ s t y l e ] Ready for the Sun

Ready for the Sun

An SL friend asked me what is my RL style.  Although I love edgy, fashionable clothes, I usually find myself wearing a pair of comfortable jeans, t-shirt or tank top, comfortable sandals or flats, and a big bag.   Today’s look is actually a replica of what I was wearing in RL, except I was carrying my new DSLR camera.  Have I told you the reason why I have been slacking off with blogging lately?  I just bought a DSLR camera and I have been running around outside trying to take pictures.  I am new, so I need a lot of practice.  Perhaps I will share them with you someday.

Anyways, let’s move on to today’s picks.  To start off, the hair is from ::69::.  I picked them up during the 50% off one day sale recently.  The hair resembles my RL hair most and the straw hat is my latest fashion obsession.  The skin is from Vive9.  I saw them over at Uma’s blog and I knew I had to have it.  After all, I am Asian and I love collecting Asian skins in SL.  The top is from Camie Cooper.  You have probably seen me wear this tank top a lot, a basic must-have.  The jeans are new from COCO.  It comes with the belt which can be worn separately with other outfits in your wardrobe.  The bag is also a recent purchase from Stitch by Stitch during the Albero Accessory Sale.  I added some simple jewelry, cute dangling earrings from U&R Dogs and wooden bangles from Dahlinks, and wore my gladiator flat sandals from UnTone Quilt.

– BODY –
Hair: 69 – Allure Blackishbrown
Skin: Vive9 – AOKI Light Mother Earth NB Skin
Eyes: Poetic Color – Summer Dry Soil Medium  
Lashes: LeLutka – Photoshoot II Lashes 

– OUTFIT –
Earrings: U&R – White Poodle Earrings
Top: Camie Cooper – Yellow Tank
Jeans: COCO – Knee Length Denim Blue (belt included)
Bangles: Dahlinks – Tropical Wooden Bangles (part of Style Starts Here outfit)
Bag: Stitch by Stitch – Ibiza Bag Flowers
Shoes: UnTone Quilt – Gladiator Chocolate

– OTHERS –
Pose: AnaLu – Fresh Poses 317, 491, and 494
Music: Humming Urban Stereo – Salad Day (샐러드 기념일)

One comment

Leave a Reply

