Fann-tastic Look of The Day – My First Ivalde Outfit

Fann-tastic Look of The Day - My First Ivalde Outfit

Its been a long time since I last blogged as I had been busy in RL. I was caught by surprise when I learnt from Neferia Abel’s IVALDE Blog that she has been ill, with her RL commitments and going to be without internet for a long period of time, she had made the decision to close all in-world store locations until she could be back. I was delighted that she was convinced thereafter to leave open her store located at Retrology.

Thanks to Jhuzen Ketsugo who organized a blogger challenge day on 8th June to show our favorite Ivalde/L’Abel look. I had came across Ivalde about 2 years ago and its one of the first few brands that I started noticing that time. I had been thinking of which outfit should I chose to shown for this post and decided to pick my very first purchase made, Renate Shorts Jumpsuit , which till now, its still one of my favourite outfit. I decided to create a more classy elegant look for this outfit to show that its certainly can be worn more than just a casual outfit. I wish Neferia all the best and hope that she will recover and return soon.

Outfit: Ivalde – Renate black shorts jumpsuit
Accessories: Muse – Blanche in Gold
Hair: Aden – Edie
Hat: Paper Couture – Black China Hat
Skin: LeLutka – LondonRevolutionLight-makeup 7
Eye Lash: Celestial Studio Lashes – Deviant
Shoes: Baiastice – Roses Dark Grey

Poses: Persona & AnaLu Poses

Author: Fann Hyun

4 comments

Leave a Reply

