[ s t y l e ] I Will Miss You Neferia

I Will Miss U Neferia

I was in shock when I found out Neferia decided to close her shops, because not too long ago I was chatting with her about how much I liked her new collection for L’Abel.  Thanks to Jhuzen Ketsugo, we can still find some of Neferia’s creations at Retrology.  I really wish Neferia best of luck and I pray she returns to Second Life soon. 

Picking out my favorite outfit from Ivalde or L’Abel was difficult.  I have so many of Neferia’s creations.  To make things easier, I decided to show you one of her latest, Aline Gold Dress, part of her new Spring line for L’Abel.  There are no words to describe this delicate and feminine dress.  Feathers, ribbons, and black silky gloves add just the glam I need to feel beautiful. 

Neferia often styled her creations with extravagant hats, so I decided to go with House Of Heart’s Birdie for hair.  Classic make-up reminiscent of old Hollywood glam is from Bebae.  I added lashes from Glow Studio for a bit more drama. Simple black pearl earrings and ribbon bag finish today’s Audrey Hepburn like look.

– BODY –
Hair: House Of Heart – Birdie Bitter Chocolate (hat attached)
Skin: Bebae – Belina Cinna Smokey 2B
Eyes: Artilleri – Antie Eyes Silent Brown
Lashes: Glow Studio – Avantgarde Eyelashes Sylvialicious & Group Gift

– OUTFIT –
Earrings: Second Mirage – Elise Black Pearl Earrings
Bag: Lycee – Ribbon Pearl Bag
Outfit: L’Abel – Aline Gold Dress (includes gloves)
Shoes: Zhao – Ciera Black

– OTHERS –
Poses: Reel Expression – Luth Classy 2, LAP – Female Blogger 1 Primskirt  and 9 Poofyskirt
Music: Basement Jaxx featuring Lisa Kekaula – Good Luck

5 comments

Leave a Reply

