[ s t y l e ] Thank You Callie!

Thank You Callie!

I am a bit late, but I still wanted to show my appreciation and express my thank you to Callie Cline.  One of my favorite items from Callie Cline is the Ally Coat Dress.  Today I chose to wear the blue with sleek black boots from Sweetest Goodbye.  Accessories were kept at a minimum with some simple earrings from ICoN.  I added a french beret from Veschi.  I am into hats these days.  The skin was a gift from YS * YS during Blogger Appreciation Week.  I am thinking of getting other make-ups.  What do you think?

– BODY –
Hair: ETD – Wynn Smoke
Skin: YS & YS – 20 Adriana Sunny Glit Freckles EB Darker (gift for bloggers)
Eyes: Poetic Color – Ocean Driftwood Medium
Lashes: LeLutka Beaute – Photoshoot II Lashes

– OUTFIT –
Hat: Veschi – Career Funk Beret
Earrings: ICoN – BC Earrings
Coat: Callie Cline – Ally Cat Coat Dress Jacket Ensemble in Blue
Bag: +plus – Black Clutch Bag
Stockings: Style Starts Here – Black Stockings (part of outfit)
Boots: Sweetest Goodbye – Get On! Boots Black

– OTHERS –
Pose: Imperial Elegance – Fame 1 and 11, Handbag – 10
Music: Toru Ohkawa, Michiko Neya – Ame no Hi wa No Thank You

2 comments

Leave a Reply

