[ s t y l e ] Back to Casual Me

 

Back to Casual Me

I am back to my usual self.  March has been quite a busy month with a number of fashion shows including LeLutka Spring Fashion Show and SL Clothing Fair 2009.  I have been neglecting my own blog, spending most of my limited online time blogging designer creations for SL Clothing Fair over at Timeless Agency.   Now that I have a bit more time, I cannot wait to go shopping again.  I have a long list of new stores and new releases to check out.

Today’s look is simple.  It started off with my new plaid shirt from Chikka Design.  The whole store was on sale, everything for L$10, so I ended up buying a few things.  Worn over simple white camisole and jeans, I am ready for more shopping.  I decided to go with dark brown tones for shoes and bag.   Viniani Heels from Armidi are one of my favorite shoes.  The matching clutch is from Bare Rose, included in Bellissima set.  I kept accessories simple, with wooden earrings from Primagine and an eyecatching bangle from (luc) by Lucas Lameth.  The earrings were a preview gift from Trixie Bumbo from Primagine, one of the stores I am looking forward to check out this week.  Today’s skin and hair are oldies but goodies.  The skin is from Millage Valenti, one of Arwin Epin’s earlier works.  They are still available at her store.  The hair is from Tukinowaguma, a great place for good quality hair at affordable prices.

Note poses I used today are from a new store, Diesel Works.  I found this store through SL Bloggers Network group.  It’s still fairly new so choices are limited, but I ended up buying the diva set, a perfect addition to my collection of poses. 

– BODY –
Hair: Tukinowaguma – Masako Black
Skin: Millage Valenti – Female Skin SPA-001 Makeup 5
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Lashes: LeLutka Beaute – Photoshoot II Lashes
Manicure: SYNERGY – Polished Scarlet Manicure
Pedicure: SYNERGY – Polished Scarlet Pedicure

– OUTFIT –
Shirt: Chikka Design – Scottish Green Blouse
Undershirt: Camie Cooper – Long Tank Top White
Jeans: Pink Outfitters – A01 Denim Dark Rinse
Earrings: Primagine – Victoria Earrings
Bangle: (luc) Lucas Lameth – Han Hana Bangle Violet/Red Gold 
Bag: Bare Rose – Bellissima 09 Brown Additional
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci – Viniani Heel Chocolate

– OTHERS –
Poses: Diesel Works – Diva 5, 14, and 15

One comment

Leave a Reply

