Fann-tastic Look of The Day – Spring Waltz

Fann-tastic Look of The Day - Spring Waltz

Spring is a beautiful season and the thoughts of it makes me feel like dancing waltz in the garden. I decided to put together something that is bright and colourful today in spring theme. When I saw this long skirt from C’est La Vie, I fell in love immediately with the bright colours and the soon to be release white sheer tang top from Phoenix Rising that Ashoka Eales dropped on me today, matches well with this skirt. I love the small bolero jacket from another of her design, Inner Wrappings, and decide to wear the version without the flower on the collar to match my outfit to give the overall a clean look.

This hair from Curio was in my inventory for a long time and I had totally forgot about it. I love the red flower that comes with the hair and wearing them gives me a feminine and demure feel. Initially, I wanted to accessorise with silver accessories but decided to change to wooden ones to add more colors to the overall look. Full credits as follows:

Top: Phoenix Rising – Lace Traces Tank (Releasing soon)
Jacket Bolero: Phoenix Rising – Inner Wrappings- Green (Wearing only jacket without flower version)
Skirt: C’est la vie – Longskirt Autumn(green/rose)
Skin: LeLutka – Moscow Fair makeup 7
Eye Lash: LeLutka – Thora
Hair & Flower: Curio – Psychobilly Freakout
Manicure: CS – (DN) Manicure Pastel Rainbow
Bracelet: Calla – Limited Edition Wooden Bead Bracelet (no longer available)
Earrings: Lucas Lameth (Luc) – Boho Big Loop Earrings, Cherry Woods
Necklace: Muse – Kailena Necklace (Tan/Amber)
Belt: Chicoco – wood ball belt
Shoes: Fuel – Bambee Lemon Wedges-Dirty Green
Flower Bouquet: Paper Couture – Antique Flower Bouquet
Poses: Storin (Previously known as Annah) & Baiastice Model Pose

Author: Fann Hyun

One comment

Leave a Reply

