[ s t y l e ] Friday Night at Vella Lux

Friday Night at Vella Lux

Today I was invited to attend Jungeun Vella’s birthday party at her club Vella Lux.  For those who do not know Jungeun, she is the designer behind JE*Republic, a close friend and one of the sweetest and most talented person I have met in SL.  For this special occasion, I chose to wear one of Jungeun’s creation, a sexy mini dress called Glam Elegance.  It’s her latest release and I love it!  I could not think of any better shoes to wear this dress with than some sexy strappy heels from Stiletto Moody.  Of course I have to carry a clutch for the evening.  This one is a group gift from Fabulous.  Adding more glam, I pulled out one of my first purchases in SL, a white fur bolero from SF Design.  After almost 2 years, it is still sitting in my inventory.  It’s club night, so some bold earrings from LeeZu! seemed most appropriate.  Hair, I kept it clean, tied back in a modern pony tail from Aden.  Make-up I went a bit wild with this special edition skin from LionSkins.  Lion Jonesford created 7 special make-ups for Valentine’s.  These special skins are only L$600 each and only for sale for one week.  So hurry!  

I am ready to party!  Roar~

– BODY –
Hair: Aden – Nicole
Skin: LionSkins – Valentine 7 (special edition)
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Lashes: LeLutka – MMS Photoshoot II Lashes
Manicure: LF CHAI – Chai Polish Retinal Sizzle

– OUTFIT –
Earrings: LeeZu! – Zoee Earrings Gold
Jacket: SF Design – White Fur Bolero HOB
Dress: JE*Republic – Glam Elegance Purple
Bag: Fabulous – Dynasty Valentine (group gift)
Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Bare Greta

– OTHERS –
Pose: AnaLu – Fresh Poses 315, 317, and 320

Leave a Reply

