[ s t y l e ] It Snowed in Seoul Today

It Snowed in Seoul Today

It snowed in Seoul today.  The streets were covered with white snow this morning.  Although the view from my apartment was pretty, I dreaded stepping out because I hate walking around on icy roads.  The past couple of days were extremely cold, and despite the snow the temperatures have not risen much.  Thus, today’s look is all about comfort and warmth.

I don’t usually wear a hat in RL, but a knit hat is essential to keep you warm on a day like today.  I actually have a knit hat in RL just like the one I am wearing from ::69::, so needless to say I bought this hair without hesitation.  Since I will be running around taking care of errands ahead of Chinese New Year, I pulled out some comfortable leggings from Malt Fashions and cozy sweater from Skin Flicks.  The fur coat from Pure Style keeps me warm.  Made 100% of prims and scripted to resize, it is one of the best options available out there in the grid.  Mimify Loon also assured me no animals were hurt on the process.  For shoes, I stuck with the latest fashion trend in Asia.  This time from J’s.  I thought the black and white of today’s look could be a bit boring so added a bright red bag from Muism to make it more fun.  If you have noticed I tend to do that a lot, plain color clothes and an eye-popping accessory.  No jewelry today… keeping it simple.

Off I go to get those errands done.

 

– BODY –
Hair: ::69:: – Escape 03 Blackishbrown
Skin: LeLutka – MMS Pale DIVA Makeup 5A
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Lashes: LeLutka – MMS Photoshoot II Lashes
Manicure: LF CHAI – CHAI Polish Red

– OUTFIT –
Coat: Pure Style – Long Fur Coat Smoky Dalmatian
Sweater: Skin Flicks – Lorraine Sweater Dress Mini Beige
Bag: Muism – Chaine Leather Crimson
Pants: MALT – Slinky Leggings Black
Shoes: J’s – 2Way Short Boots Black

– OTHERS –
Pose: Reel Expression – Luth Fashion S4 1,2, and 12

One comment

Leave a Reply

