[ s t y l e ] Rock Chic

Rock Chic

Today’s outfit started off with the shoes.  These shoes were a gift from Digit Darkes to all the models of Timeless Agency for Christmas.  Thanks Digit!  The picture does no justice to the shoes but you should definitely stop by Digit Darkes and check them out.  These are exclusive designs for Timeless but there are other great options available. I bought a few in different patterns. 

Anyways, these shoes had so many colors to play with, greens, pinks, and yellows.  I chose this neon green tube top from Random Fashions (Garbage) and decided to go for a Rock Chic look today.  Spiky bracelet and the cross necklace are essential accessories for this look.  I added a bit of colorful fur to make it a bit different.  As for jeans, I wanted an almost black/dark navy jeans.  After searching in my inventory, I found these from Royal Blue. 

My hairstyle today is from Tukinowaguma, one of my favorite hair store.  It’s definitely worth a visit, extremely affordable prices for some great hair, especially if you are looking for some funky hairstyles like mine.  The skin is a freebie I picked up from [42] a while back.  If you have been following my blog, you probably know I incorporate a lot of cheap or free items in my look.  I do splurge but I also love good deals. 

– BODY –
Hair: Tukinowaguma – Kaori Black
Skin: [42] – 118 Free Skin Neutral
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Lashes: LeLutka – MMS Photoshoot II Lashes
Manicure: LF CHAI – CHAI Polish Retinal Sizzle

– OUTFIT –
Earrings: Plumeria Designs – Large Silver Hoop Earrings
Simple Necklace: Simply Spoiled – Short Necklace w/ Cross, Black Gems
Stole: Kuri*Style – 107 Fur Stole (part of outfit)
Shirt: Garbage (Random Fashions) – GumDrop Green
Bag: House of Heart – Leather Clutch in Violet
Bracelet: Second Mirage – Spike Bracelet
Jeans: Royal Blue – Dark Wash Jeans Generation One
Shoes: Digit Darkes – Messina Heels Exclusive for Timeless Models

– OTHERS –
Pose: TorridWear – High Fashion 1, Reel Expression – Luth Sassy 13, Tsubura Sexual Motion – TSM02

6 comments

Leave a Reply

